Profilein the dropdown menu. This will take you to your current public profile. By default, your user or team handle is set to your auto-generated internal private workspace or team id (e.g.
Edit Profileto set your user or team handle, public profile description, and more.
Publicit will show up under your public profile for others to view and fork into their own account.