An machine can have multiple Accessors, allowing your users to share machines and collaborate. Team admins can add accessors to machines on their Team accounts.
When access is granted to a user, they can start, stop, open, and delete a machine, take snapshots and adjust auto-shutdown.
Adding an Accessor
If you assign a machine to a user at machine creation, they are automatically one of the Accessors. To add more Accessors to a machine, go to the Machines Settings. On the right-hand side, you will see the Accessors assigned. Click the plus sign to add another user:
Select the user you wish to add from the dropdown, and click Assign. From this window, you can also remove a user's access to a machine.
Connecting with the Desktop App
While a machine may have more than one Accessor, only one may be connected to the machine at a given time. Should an Accessor or user to which the machine is not assigned (including team admins) they will get an access denied error.
Removing an Accessor
You may remove access of a user to a given machine at any time, by clicking their name in the machine's settings page and selecting Remove Access. Removing a user from your Team will also remove their access from any machines and resources they were assigned. You may do so from the Team Members section of your console.